Orange Break

The author will be vacationing in Sunny Florida next week, but I’ve set my autopilot way-back machine to upload posts on Monday and Wednesday.  Mike Lynch of Seamheads, one of the hardest working bloggers in the baseball blog business,  will have Wednesday’s writing honors, while there may or may not be a post on Friday the 2nd.  Maybe just another wacky video.

Also, I can’t vouche for my e-mail/Internet capacity down in swampland because my kid’s laptop has half its keys missing and my parents still have a contraption called Web TV, which ironically is very much like being in 1977. So bear with me this week, and I’ll be back full steam on Opening Day, our true national holiday, with a full slate of funkosity.  —J.P.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

